Agents at Brooklyn Bridge Realty Ltd. - Real Estate Website
J. Jean Austin President & Principal Broker
Phone: 347.678.7019
Mobile: 347.678.7019
Jean@BrooklynBridgeRealty.com
Rebecca Bales Licensed Real Estate Salesperson
Phone: 917.325.6295
Mobile: 917.325.6295
Fax: 718.625.2531
Rebecca@BrooklynBridgeRealty.com
 
Susan DeMarco Licensed Real Estate Salesperson
Phone: 347.405.1650
Mobile: 347.405.1650
Fax: 718.625.0929
Susan@BrooklynBridgeRealty.com
Angela Ruggiero Licensed Real Estate Salesperson
Phone: 917.299.3996
Mobile: 917.299.3996
Fax: 718.625.2531
Angela@BrooklynBridgeRealty.com
 
James Stubbs Licensed Real Estate Salesperson
Phone: 347.678.7019
Mobile: 347.678.7019
Fax: 718.625.2531
James@BrooklynBridgeRealty.com
Saul Retig Licensed Real Estate Associate Broker
Phone: 917.865.5903
Mobile: 917.865.5903
saul@saulretig.com
 
James Armstrong Licensed Real Estate Salesperson
Phone: 917.626.9593
Mobile: 917.626.9593
Jimmy@BrooklynBridgeRealty.com
Enza Sallustio Licensed Real Estate Salesperson
Phone: 917.535.1460
Mobile: 917.535.1460
Enza@BrooklynBridgeRealty.com
 
Anthony DiSalvio Licensed Real Estate Salesperson
Phone: 609-214-5677
Mobile: 609-214-5677
Tony@BrooklynBridgeRealty.com
Allison Boggio Licensed Real Estate Salesperson
Phone: 917.231.4284
Mobile: 917.231.4284
Fax: 718.625.2531
Allison@BrooklynBridgeRealty.com
 
Alyssa Zakaryan Licensed Real Estate Salesperson
Phone: 718.625.3700
Mobile: 917.545.8683
Fax: 718.625.2531
Alyssa@BrooklynBridgeRealty.com
Joseph Ruggiero Licensed Real Estate Salesperson
Phone: 917.299.3996
Mobile: 917.299.3996
brooklynteam1940@gmail.com
 
Eteri Bunyatov Licensed Real Estate Salesperson
Phone: 347.450.4235
Terri@BrooklynBridgeRealty.com
Beth Kennedy Licensed Real Estate Salesperson
Phone: 917.373.7212
Mobile: 917.373.7212
Fax: 718.625.2531
Beth@BrooklynBridgeRealty.com
 
Amy Gautier Phone: 718-625-3700 x101
Mobile: 718-625-3700 x101
Amy@BrooklynBridgeRealty.com
Cliff Mott Marketing Designer
Phone: 718.625.3700
Fax: 718.625.2531
cliff@brooklynbridgerealty.com